• Ça y est les photos sont intégrées dans les rapports d'étapes

    De retour de mon périple j'ai illustré chaque journée avec les principales photos de l'étape.

    Une légende apparaît en passant "la souris".

    Bonne lecture et "Ultreia !".

     

    « 30 mars St JEAN Pied de Port - PARIS SNCFLe CAMINO FRANCES : St JEAN Pied de Port - SANTIAGO - FISTERRA »

  • Commentaires

    6
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 22:46
    Awesome things here. I'm very satisfied to peer your post. Thanks a lot and I am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?
    5
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 07:18
    I always spent my half an hour to read this webpage's articles all the time along with a mug of coffee.
    4
    Lundi 10 Juillet 2023 à 10:55
    Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!
    3
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 03:36
    Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Kudos!
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 17:34
    For latest information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on the web I found this web site as a most excellent website for most recent updates.
    1
    Mercredi 23 Février 2022 à 07:27
    Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :